



Final Extended Paper Submission Deadline: Final Extended Notification to Authors:

March 31, 2022 April 03, 2022

Final Extended Early-Bird Registration:
April 08, 2022

The 9th International Conference of Control, Dynamic Systems, and Robotics (CDSR'22) aims to become the leading annual conference in fields related to traditional and modern control and dynamic systems. The goal of CDSR'22 is to gather scholars from all over the world to present advances in the fields of dynamic systems and control and to foster an environment conducive to exchanging ideas and information. This conference will also provide an ideal environment to develop new collaborations and meet experts on the fundamentals, applications, and products of the mentioned fields.

SUBMISSIONS

Submissions in the form of extended abstracts, short papers, and full manuscripts are welcome.

- all submitted papers will be peer-reviewed
- the congress proceedings will be published under an ISSN and ISBN number
- each paper will be assigned a unique DOI number by Crossref
- the conference proceedings will be indexed by Scopus and Google Scholar
- the proceedings will be permanently archived in Portico (one of the largest community-supported digital archives in the world).
- selected papers from the congress will be submitted for possible publication in the Journal of Machine Intelligence and Data Science (JMIDS)

CONFERENCE CHAIRS



Dr. Aparicio CarranzaNew York City College of Technology, USA
Conference Chair



Dr. Yang Shi University of Victoria, Canada Conference Co-Chair

Scopus Google Scholar









PLENARY AND KEYNOTE SPEAKERS



Dr. John DoyleCalifornia Institute of Technology,
USA
Plenary Speaker



Dr. Deepa Kundur University of Toronto, Canada Plenary Speaker



Dr. Rodolphe Sepulchre University of Cambridge, UK Plenary Speaker



Dr. Simon Yang University of Guelph, Canada Plenary Speaker



Dr. Xinzhi Liu University of Waterloo, Canada Plenary Speaker



Dr. Huazhen Fang University of Kansas, USA Keynote Speaker



Dr. Behrad Khamesee University Avenue West Waterloo, Canada Keynote Speaker

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

- **Dr. Christos Anagnostopoulos,** University of Glasgow, UK
- Dr. Nasser L. Azad, University of Waterloo, Canada
- Dr. Gary M. Bone, McMaster University, Canada
- **Dr. Lahouari Cheded**, King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, KSA
- Dr. M. Reza Emami, University of Toronto, Canada
- Dr. Jan Huissoon, University of Waterloo, Canada
- **Dr. Jeff Pieper**, University of Calgary, Canada
- Dr. Eduardo M.G. Rodrigues, Management and Production Technologies of Northern Aveiro, Portugal
- Dr. Emre Sariyildiz, University of Wollongong, Australia
- Dr. Nariman Sepehri, University of Manitoba, Canada
- Dr. Ning Sun, Nankai University, China
- Dr. Bin Wei, University of Guelph, Canada
- Dr. Jiangfan Yu, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong









